This is the Virtual Wellness Retreat We All Need Right Now

This is the Virtual Wellness Retreat We All Need Right Now
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Unprecedented challenges amid the pandemic have been a reminder for all of us to re-prioritize our health and wellness.

While the world still sees restricted travel and enhanced social distancing, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group will virtually celebrate this year’s Global Wellness Day on June 12 with “24 Hours of Wellness,” featuring a series of live-streamed wellness events hosted by diverse wellness experts at properties across the world.

Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok - The Oriental Spa - Yoga
Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok – The Oriental Spa – Yoga

Wellness experiences will be hosted live each hour from individual Mandarin Oriental property Instagram accounts and will feature a variety of practices designed to build participants’ inner and outer strength. These include:

  • 8:00 AM HKT / 1:00 AM BST / 8:00 PM -1 EST
    Breathing, Meditation, Yoga and Massage Technique with Yumiko
    Instagram Account: @mo_tokyo
  • 9:00 AM HKT / 2:00 AM BST / 9:00 PM -1 EST
    Tennis Movement Practice with Gianluca
    Instagram Account: @mo_kualalumpur
  • 12:00 PM HKT / 5:00 AM BST / 12:00 AM EST
    Mat Pilates Class with Vijay
    Instagram Account: @emiratespalace
  • 3:00 PM HKT / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 AM EST
    Singing Bowl with Pamela
    Instagram Account: @mo_macau
  • 5:00 PM HKT / 10:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM EST
    Kobido Renata Beauty Tips and Lifting Techniques with Cécilia
    Instagram Account: @mo_paris
  • 10:00 PM HKT / 3:00 PM BST / 10:00 AM EST
    Cooking Master Class with Maria and Chef Francisco
    Instagram Account: @mo_hydepark
Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok marks Global Wellness Day with 24 hours of online wellness events.

Activities run for 24 hours from 12:00 AM BST / 7:00 AM HKT / 7:00 PM -1 EST on June 12, 2021. For the full calendar and details, please visit Mandarin Oriental online here: https://www.mandarinoriental.com/luxury-spas/global-wellness-day-calendar

Source

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.